首页 > 外汇经纪商 > FXTM富拓外汇
人气:10149
FXTM富拓外汇

FXTM富拓外汇

公司总部: 塞浦路斯

最低存款: 5美元


开业年份: 2012年

最大杠杆: 1:1000


监管机构: CySEC, FSB, IFSC

最小交易: 0.0001手


交易平台: MT4, MT5, 网页版, 手机版

交易品种: 外汇, 商品, 指数, 股票

支付方式: 电汇, 信用卡, 银联, 比特币, Skrill, Neteller, WebMoney, OKPAY等

FXTM富拓品牌面世于2011年,有志于在外汇行业提供无可比拟的优越交易条件、完善的教育和先进的交易工具。 通过持续专注于产品和服务的本地化以适应各个市场、成功地与世界各地有才华、经验丰富的团队合作,时至今日FXTM富拓已快速成长为全球化品牌。


我们的核心目标是以最宝贵的商品– 时间为中心。重视时间和理解效率在瞬息万变的金融市场的重要性,我们所作的每个决定都是为了确保我们的客户、商业伙伴以及我们的专业团队明智投资他们的时间。 我们坚韧地专注于教育我们的客户。知识就是力量,助力交易员获得投资的最大价值是我们的追求。

FXTM富拓外汇 品牌汇商


使命宣言

我们的使命是使客户得自他们最宝贵的商品“时间”的价值最大化!通过提供先进、具有创新性的业务、最佳客户支持以及一心为客户服务,我们相信他们的个人需求将随着市场发展始终得到满足。我们的目标是成为行业领头羊,充分挖掘金融市场潜力并在作出每个决定时最优先考虑客户需求。我们将始终努力在每项投资中确保最佳表现、最高客户满意度和安全性。正所谓“天生我才必有用”、“天道酬勤”,我们相信我们能实现我们的理想,还有您的抱负。


联系方式

官方网站:http://www.forextimechina.com/

客服邮箱:china@forextime.com


关于FXYEAH | 汇商入驻 | 欢迎来稿 | 联系我们 | 网站地图 | 热点聚合
声明:本站所有内容仅供投资者自行研究参考,并非建议或暗示阁下做任何有关投资或理财的决定,您所做的任何决定应自行负责。

Bookmark and Share
3468℃
FXTM

FXTM

Headquarters: Cyprus

Min Deposit: $5


Founded: 2012

Max Level: 1:1000


Regulation: CySEC, FSB, IFSC

Min Trade: 0.0001 Lot


Platforms: MT4, MT5, WebTrader, Mobile

Products: Forex, Commodities, Indices, Stocks

Payments: Bank Wire, Credit Cards, Skrill, Neteller, UnionPay, WebMoney, Bitcoin, OKPAY, etc

The FXTM brand was initially launched in 2011 with a unique vision to provide unparalleled superior trading conditions, advanced education and state-of-the-arttrading tools in the forex industry. As a result of a continuous focus on localizing our products and services to suit each market, together with our successful collaboration with talented and experienced teams from all over the world, FXTM was quickly established as the global trademark it is today.


Our core mission is centered on the most precious commodity of all – time. By valuing time and understanding the importance of efficiency in the fluctuating, lighting-fast world of financial markets, every decision we make is designed to ensure that our clients and business partners, as well as our team of professionals, invest their time wisely. This road is paved by an ironclad focus on educating our customers. Knowledge is power, and empowering traders to get the best value for their investments is our passion.


FXTM Brand Brokers


Mission Statement

Our mission is to maximize the value our clients derive from their most precious commodity, "Time"! By offering advanced and innovative services, optimal customer care and perpetual devotion to our clients, we will ensure that their individual needs are always met as markets continue to evolve over time. We aim to become industry leaders by fully exploring the potential of the financial markets and placing our clients' needs at the center of every decision we make. We will always strive to ensure maximum performance, customer satisfaction and security in every investment. Resourceful by nature and skilled through experience, we are certain we will fulfill our aspirations, and yours.


Contact Info

Website:http://www.forextime.com/

E-Mail:support@forextime.com


About FXYEAH | Broker Listing | Contribute | Contact Us | Sitemap | TagCloud
Disclaimer: All contents of site are only for your reference, don't suggest you do any investment decision, you should be responsible for your decision.